Customer Review Data

Review Id Hotel Name Food Rating Service Rating Cleanliness Rating Description Rating Status Added Date Delete
77 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-16 02:55:10
76 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Nice Deactive 2024-06-16 02:55:00
75 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-16 02:54:49
74 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-16 02:54:41
73 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 6 5 Active  2024-06-16 02:54:24
72 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Suppp Deactive 2024-06-16 02:53:05
71 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Deactive 2024-06-15 10:15:41
70 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Supppp Active  2024-06-15 10:15:30
69 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Deactive 2024-06-15 10:15:22
68 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-08 09:45:39
67 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Suppp Active  2024-06-08 09:42:45
66 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Very good all services and food. Clen area Active  2024-06-08 09:42:32
65 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-07 02:15:28
64 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-07 02:15:13
63 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-07 02:18:27
62 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 very good food and very humble hotel staff. I like to come again when I wish to visit kutchch Deactive 2024-06-06 08:29:15
61 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Testy food , cleaning area, family restaurant,parking supp,best rate,good staff Deactive 2024-06-06 12:48:24
60 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Testy food ,best rate,clean area Deactive 2024-06-06 12:46:21
59 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Deactive 2024-06-06 12:01:51
58 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 nice food good service nice clinging Active  2024-06-06 11:51:29
57 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 Active  2024-06-06 11:49:56
56 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 5 5 5 best food, clen place , best staff regnebel rate Active  2024-06-06 11:14:35
55 HOTEL AJANTA & GUEST HOUSE 0 5 5 Deactive 2024-06-06 08:56:30
18 Radhika Restaurant 4 4 3 I always recommend this place to my friends and colleagues and always I become true for right choice. Keep it up team Arose Deactive 2024-01-20 01:08:08
17 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 5 I always want food as I make at home for my family, thanks Arose for your delicious and fresh food Active  2024-01-20 01:06:57
16 Radhika Restaurant 5 5 5 Very nice place for food. Good service Deactive 2024-01-20 01:05:23
15 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 4 Nice food and service, cleanliness is also eye liking Active  2024-01-20 01:03:58
14 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 3 We loved this place for Delicious food, staff service is good, service is ok Deactive 2024-01-20 01:02:40
13 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 4 Food and Service is very good but keep table neet and clean before customer arrives, problem solved soon but we hope the preparation prieor of ordering Active  2024-01-20 12:59:38
12 Radhika Restaurant 4 3 4 Very best place for local food, Improvement needed in service. Suggest for fresh and tasty food Active  2024-01-20 12:58:11
11 Radhika Restaurant 4 4 4 Good food, service and cleanliness Active  2024-01-20 12:52:39
10 Radhika Restaurant 5 5 4 Awesome experience of tasty food and on time service, but my advice is to increase quantity of food in plate. Overall very good restaurant. Active  2024-01-20 10:37:21
9 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 4 Very Good Place for Delicious food, Service of staff is also very good Active  2024-01-20 10:35:29
8 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 5 I got very delicious food here. All staff are very friendly and cleanliness of restaurant was also eye liking. Very good place for fool lovers. Deactive 2024-01-19 03:49:37
1 Radhika Restaurant 5 5 5 Good food Active  2024-01-18 11:51:05