Customer Review Data

Review Id Hotel Name Food Rating Service Rating Cleanliness Rating Description Rating Status Added Date Delete
18 Radhika Restaurant 4 4 3 I always recommend this place to my friends and colleagues and always I become true for right choice. Keep it up team Arose Active  2024-01-20 01:08:08
17 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 5 I always want food as I make at home for my family, thanks Arose for your delicious and fresh food Active  2024-01-20 01:06:57
16 Radhika Restaurant 5 5 5 Very nice place for food. Good service Active  2024-01-20 01:05:23
15 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 4 Nice food and service, cleanliness is also eye liking Active  2024-01-20 01:03:58
14 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 3 We loved this place for Delicious food, staff service is good, service is ok Active  2024-01-20 01:02:40
13 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 4 Food and Service is very good but keep table neet and clean before customer arrives, problem solved soon but we hope the preparation prieor of ordering Active  2024-01-20 12:59:38
12 Radhika Restaurant 4 3 4 Very best place for local food, Improvement needed in service. Suggest for fresh and tasty food Active  2024-01-20 12:58:11
11 Radhika Restaurant 4 4 4 Good food, service and cleanliness Active  2024-01-20 12:52:39
10 Radhika Restaurant 5 5 4 Awesome experience of tasty food and on time service, but my advice is to increase quantity of food in plate. Overall very good restaurant. Active  2024-01-20 10:37:21
9 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 4 Very Good Place for Delicious food, Service of staff is also very good Active  2024-01-20 10:35:29
8 Radhika Restaurant 5 4 5 I got very delicious food here. All staff are very friendly and cleanliness of restaurant was also eye liking. Very good place for fool lovers. Active  2024-01-19 03:49:37
1 Radhika Restaurant 5 5 5 Good food Active  2024-01-18 11:51:05